Looking for childrens gifts

A bit late on this post as Top Drawer Gift Exhibition was a few weeks ago… I visited Top Drawer at Olympia in London to look for new unusual things to sell in my children’s shop. My first thought as I walked in was wow, thank goodness I don’t have a general gift shop, there is so much to see! It all looked beautiful. I walked past so many stands desperately trying to hold myself back from looking too closely as I sought out JUST the things that were for children! I found the visit very nostalgic too, bringing back memories of a childhood spent going to Top Drawer every year with my parents who exhibited Danish mobiles!


20130916_142740
20130916_142908 20130916_143423 20130916_143431 20130916_143508

October 7, 2013. Raspberry Red.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

